School Board » School Board

School Board

Reeds Spring R-IV School District Board of Education
 
Ongoing professional development for school board members is vital to maximizing their contribution to the school board and Superintendent governance team. The credit system is based on hours of training, pursuing available study strands offered by MSBA, and time spent at various MSBA events, which also afford learning opportunities beyond the state-required CBM Essential Training for new board members.
For more information, please visit the MSBA website.
 
Get to know your School Board members better by viewing their biographies located below.
 

Matt Greenwalt
President
Certified Board Member
(62 credits)
mgreenwalt@wolves.k12.mo.us
 

Perry Phillips
Vice President
Board Member
(1 credit)
pphillips@wolves.k12.mo.us

Kim Steed
Board Member
MSBA Delegate
(1 credit)
ksteed@wolves.k12.mo.us
 
Jennifer Maloney 
Certified Board Member
jmaloney@wolves.k12.mo.us
(20 credits) 

Joelene Powell
Certified Board Member
MSBA Alternate Delegate
(18 credits)
jpowell@wolves.k12.mo.us
Anne Coleman
Anne Coleman
Certified Board Member
(40 credits)
acoleman@wolves.k12.mo.us