School Board » School Board

School Board

Reeds Spring R-IV School District Board of Education
 
 
Ongoing professional development for school board members is vital to maximizing their contribution to the school board and Superintendent governance team. The credit system is based on hours of training, pursuing available study strands offered by MSBA, and time spent at various MSBA events, which also afford learning opportunities beyond the state-required CBM Essential Training for new board members.
For more information, please visit the MSBA website.


Get to know your School Board members better by viewing their biographies located below.



Mr. Michael Mason
Superintendent
mmason@wolves.k12.mo.us

Earl Johnson
President
Master Certified Board Member
(185 credits)
ejohnson@wolves.k12.mo.us
 

Al Morton
Vice President
Master Certified Board Member
MSBA Delegate
(184 credits)
amorton@wolves.k12.mo.us

Owen L. Allphin
Certified Board Member
MSBA Alternate Delegate
(54 credits)
owallphin@wolves.k12.mo.us
 

Jennifer Maloney 
Certified Board Member
jmaloney@wolves.k12.mo.us
(20 credits) 

Matt Greenwalt
Certified Board Member
(62 credits)
mgreenwalt@wolves.k12.mo.us

Joelene Powell
Certified Board Member
(17 credits)
jpowell@wolves.k12.mo.us
Anne Coleman
Anne Coleman
Certified Board Member
(39 credits)
acoleman@wolves.k12.mo.us