Reeds Spring R-IV School District Receives MSBA 2015 Governance Team Award

Reeds Spring, MO-- The Missouri School Boards’ Association honored the Reeds Spring R-IV School District with a 2015 Governance Team Award on Saturday, June 13 at the MSBA Leadership Summit at Tan-Tar-A Resort.

The Governance Team Award is recognition of the superintendent and school board for professional development, leadership and legislative advocacy.

Only 23 public school districts in Missouri earned this distinction. Reeds Spring also received an MSBA Governance Team Award in 2014.

The Reeds Spring governance team includes Superintendent Michael Mason, Board of Education President Earl Johnson, Board Vice President Al Morton, Board Member Owen Allphin, Board Member Jim Meats, Board Member Matt Greenwalt, Board Member Richard Porter and Board Member Mike Anglum.
Published Print