Sports Hall of Fame » 2006


Coach D.D. Norris - 1969-1972 (football, track)
Ken Henderson - 1968 graduate (football, basketball, track, baseball)
Junior Mease - 1976 graduate (football, track)
Mark Schweitzer - 2000 graduate (football, basketball)
1999-2000 Boys Basketball Team
This is the first team to be inducted into the Hall of Fame. This group had a record of 27-5 and finished third at the Class 3A state tournament. They won the inaugural Kickapoo Tournament, the Reeds Spring Holiday Tournament, and were co-champions of the Central Ozark Conference. The head coach was Doug Arnold and the assistant coach was Marty Bowling. Team members included Mark Schweitzer, Greg Bittle, Dan Durrer, Ryan Brown, Doug Klinger, Keegan Monahan, Brandt Beck, Terry Zumalt, and Austin Propst.